Trainee Research Staff

 Download Pdf

Personnel in Food Tech Department belongs to three collectives: Teaching and Research Staff (PDI), Administration and Services Personnel (PAS) and Training Predoctoral Staff.

Training Predoctoral Staff includes all predoctoral students enroled in any of the programs at the UdL Doctorate School, and carrying out their PhD thesis works in the FoodTech Department.

Last name, Name

e-mail

Álvarez Vaz, Ana ana.alvarez@udl.cat
Borràs Vallverdú, Bernat bernat.borras@udl.cat
Díaz Nuñez, Alba alba.diaz@udl.cat
Femenias Llaneras, Antoni antoni.femenias@udl.cat
Manthei, Alina Marie  alina.manthei@udl.cat
Neggazi Meslek, Isma isma.neggazi@udl.cat
Nicolau Lapena, Iolanda  iolanda.nicolau@udl.cat
Ortiz Solà, Jordi  jordi.ortiz@udl.cat 
Pájaro Escobar, Harold Antonio  harold.pajaro@udl.cat 
Ramezani, Mohsen mohsen.ramezani@udl.cat
Teixé Roig, Júlia  julia.teixe@udl.cat 
 Turmo Ibarz, Ana ana.turmo@udl.cat 

 

 

   Last modification: