Teaching and Research Staff

 Download Pdf

Personnel in Food Tech Department belongs to three collectives: Teaching and Research Staff (PDI), Administration and Services Personnel (PAS) and Training Predoctoral Staff.

PDI has as main functions to develop all necessary activities related with generation of knowledge, and its transmission, diffusion and application. Their daily activity is shared in teaching, research, innovation and knowledge transfer, and management. All PDI has full teaching and research capacity. Innovation activities imply to push the application of knowledge towards the society in general and the economic stakeholders in particular, and must involve productive development and innovation processes.

Last name, Name

Position

Knowledge area

Venue

e-mail

Full-time Teaching and Research staff

Alegre Vilas, Isabel 

Assistant Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.1.09.2 

isabel.alegre@udl.cat

Arántegui Jiménez, Javier 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.13 

javier.arantegui@udl.cat

Colás Medà, Maria Pilar 

Post-doctoral Researcher 

Food Technology 

 

pilar.colas@udl.cat

Elez Martínez, Pedro 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.12 

pedro.elez@udl.cat

Fons Solé, Estanislau 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.13 

estanislau.fons@udl.cat

Garvín Arnés, Alfonso 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.15 

alfonso.garvin@udl.cat

Garza Garza, Salvador 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.16 

salvador.garza@udl.cat

Gimeno Añó, Vicente 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.16 

vicente.gimeno@udl.cat

Giner Seguí, Joaquín Jesús 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.12 

joaquin.giner@udl.cat

Graell Sarle, Jordi 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.04 

jordi.graell@udl.cat

Ibarz Martínez, Raquel 

Post-doctoral Researcher 

Food Technology 

E2.1.09.1 

raquel.ibarz@udl.cat

Ibarz Ribas, Alberto 

Full Professor 

Food Technology

E2.2.15 

albert.ibarz@udl.cat

López Fructuoso, Maria Luisa 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.12 

marialuisa.lopez@udl.cat

Macià Puig, Maria Alba 

Post-doctoral Researcher 

Food Technology 

E2.3.15 

alba.macia@udl.cat

Marín Sillue, Sonia 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.17 

sonia.marin@udl.cat

Martín Belloso, Olga 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.12 

olga.martin@udl.cat

Molino Gahete, Francisco 

Assistant Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.2.04 

francisco.molino@udl.cat

Odriozola Serrano, Isabel Andrea 

Associate Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

E2.3.11 

isabel.odriozola@udl.cat

Oms Oliu, Gemma 

Associate Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

E2.3.11 

gemma.oms@udl.cat

Piqué Ferré, M Teresa 

Assistant Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

E2.1.09.2 

mariateresa.pique@udl.cat

Ramos Girona, Antonio Javier 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.17 

antonio.ramos@udl.cat

Romero Fabregat, Maria Paz

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.18 

mariapaz.romero@udl.cat

Rubió Piqué, Laura 

Assistant Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

E2.1.09.2 

laura.rubio@udl.cat

Sala Martí, Núria 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.03 

nuria.sala@udl.cat

Salvia Trujillo, Laura 

Assistant Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.1.09.2 

laura.salvia@udl.cat

Sanchis Almenar, Vicente 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.02 

vicente.sanchis@udl.cat

Soliva Fortuny, Robert 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.18 

robert.soliva@udl.cat

Torres Grifo, Mercè 

Associate Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.03 

merce.torres@udl.cat

Viñas Almenar, Inmaculada 

Full Professor 

Food Technology 

E2.3.02 

inmaculada.vinas@udl.cat

 

Part-time Teaching and Research staff

Alcubierre Calvo, Nuria Raquel 

Part-time Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

 

nuria.alcubierre@udl.cat

Barahona Viñes, Maria Antònia 

Part-time Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

 

antonieta.barahona@udl.cat

Belmonte Mínguez, Cristina 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

cristina.belmonte@udl.cat

Ber Mir, Mariona 

Part-time Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

 

mariona.ber@udl.cat

Bernaus Gili, Josep 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

josep.bernaus@udl.cat

Bieto Masip, Maria Mercè 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

mmbieto.masip@ca.udl.cat

Birlanga Cubero, Begoña 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

bego.birlanga@ca.udl.cat

Blanch Serralta, Monserrat 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

montserrat.blanch@udl.cat

Claverol Ros, Jaume 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

jaume.claverol@udl.cat

Esqué Inglés, Maria Dolors 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

dolors.esque@udl.cat

Falguera Pascual, Víctor 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

victor.falguera@udl.cat

Farreny Villarte, Montserrat 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

montserrat.farreny@ca.udl.cat

Ferran Thió, Joan 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

joan.ferran@udl.cat

Garcia Amela, Maria Teresa 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

mtgarcia@ca.udl.cat

Hernández Jover, Teresa 

Part-time Professor 

Nutrition and Bromatology 

 

teresa.hernandez@udl.cat

Llopis Cos, Núria 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

nuria.llopis@ca.udl.cat

Lluch Solé, Francesc 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

francesc.lluch@udl.cat

Magrí Tersa, Xavier 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

xavier.magri@udl.cat

Mangues Palacín, Rosa 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

rosa.mangues@udl.cat

Martín Oloriz, Jorge 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

jorgemartin@mex.udl.cat

Mila Bea, Maria Teresa 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

teresa.mila.bea@ca.udl.cat

Pablo Pascual, Natividad 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

nati.pablo@ca.udl.cat

Ramo Aparicio, Tomás Teófilo 

Part-time Professor  

Food Technology 

 

tomas.ramo@udl.cat

Romero Barrio, José Javier 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

josejavier.romero@udl.cat

Sanfeliu Cots, Maria Esther 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

mesanco@ca.udl.cat

Teixidó Jové, Aurora 

Part-time Professor 

Food Technology 

 

aurora.teixido@udl.cat

 

   Last modification: